Main Content

Penny Dreadful: The Complete First Season [3 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:10/14/2014
Your price for this item is $11.99

Compare to other models

Penny Dreadful: The Complete Series [9 Discs] [DVD]

See how this model stacks up to others.

Compare models

Frequently bought together


This bone chilling release from the horror series Penny Dreadful includes all eight episodes of the show's first season, following characters in Victorian England through many terrifying, sexually disturbing horrors.



What is a Penny Dreadful?

Literary roots

Coming together

The artisans pt. 1

The artisans pt. 2

The Grand Guignol

Sex and prostitution in the Victorian age

British exploration & the search for the Nile

The science of medicine

PLUS Ray Donovan: season one, episodes 1 & 2

The Affair, episodes 1 & 2 (via eBridge technology)