People of Vision [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Will Exalt
  • Break Forth in Power
  • I Have Jesus in Me
  • People of Vision
  • Made into Your Image
  • A Holy Praise
  • Shower Us With Your Spirit
  • Draw Nigh
  • I Give Myself
  • Change My Life
  • Shake My Life Again
  • Lord of the Harvest
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.