Main Content

People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm [25th Anniversary Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:A Tribe Called Quest
Release Date:04/15/2016
Your price for this item is $34.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Push It Along
    • Luck of Lucien
    • After Hours
    • Footprints
    • I Left My Wallet in el Segundo
    • Pubic Enemy
    • Bonita Applebum (Includes 'Can I Kick It' Intro)
    • Can I Kick It?
    • Youthful Expression
    • Rhythm (Devoted to the Art of Moving Butts)
    • Mr. Muhammad
    • Ham 'N' Eggs
    • Go Ahead in the Rain
    • Description of a Fool
    • Footprints [Remix]
    • Bonita Applebum [Pharrell Williams Remix]
    • Can I Kick It? [J. Cole Remix]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.