Per Vers, Runoilija [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suihke Kainaloon
  • Hän Hymyilee Kuin Lapsi
  • Panomies
  • Keuhkoon Pistää
  • Per Vers, Runoilija
  • Elämässä Pitää Olla Runkkua
  • Juankoski Here I Come
  • Odysseus
  • Tango Iloharjulla
  • Kuopio Tanssii Ja Soi
  • Valtatie 9
  • Leidi Leidi
  • Nuku
  • Afroditen Poika
  • Jyrki Boy
  • Napoleonin Mopo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.