Personal Praise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prelude
  • This Is a Test
  • It Is So Personal
  • Give the Lord Some Praise
  • He Is
  • Let It Change Me
  • God Cares for You
  • Oh Lord!
  • We Worship You
  • Blessings All Around Me
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.