Peru Maravilloso [2 Disc] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mambo De Machaguay
  • Salsa 73
  • La Cumbia Del Pacurro
  • Para Chachita
  • Piraña
  • Meshkalina
  • El Chacarero
  • Sueño De Amor
  • Bailando En La Campiña
  • Trinan Las Golondrinas
  • Me Siento Feliz
  • Toro Mata
  • El Zambito Rumbero
  • La Gallina
  • Los Fabulosos En Onda
  • Descarga De Los Zheros

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.