Peter Pan [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title (The Second Star to the Right)/All This Has Happened Before
  • On the Rooftop/What's a Kiss/Perturbed Pixie
  • You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  • A Pirate's Life
  • Blast That Peter Pan/A Pirate's Life (Reprise)
  • The Legend of the Croc/Double the Powder and Shorten the Fuse/Follow Tinker Bell
  • Following the Leader
  • Hide and Sneak/No Let 'Em Go
  • Plotting a Pixie's Plight
  • What Made the Red Man Red/Tinknapped
  • Rumor Has It/Hangman's Tree
  • Your Mother and Mine
  • Overview
  • No Splash/Take That/I'm a Codfish!/Crocbait/The Hero of Neverland
  • Home Again/Mermaids, Pirates, and Indians/Finale (You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.