Petite Fleur [BMG] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Petite Fleur
  • Old Black Magic
  • Because of You
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Blues
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Big Butter and Egg Man
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • St Louis Blues
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Yes We Have No Banana
  • Menphis Blues
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Man I Love
  • These Foolish Things
  • All of Me
  • Embraceable You
  • It Don't Mean a Thing

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.