Phat Beach [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fatal
  • U Gotta Go
  • Up to No Good
  • She's Hollywood
  • Gotta Have Game
  • I'm Hungry
  • Like Playas
  • 80 Ways
  • You Are My Kind of Guy
  • Get Tis Money Honey
  • I Want the Bomb!
  • I Just Wanna (Be With You)
  • I Dream You
  • Jack'n Me
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.