Phineas and Ferb Holiday Favorites [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Winter Vacation
  • What Does He Want?
  • That Christmas Feeling
  • I Really Don't Hate Christmas
  • Where Did We Go Wrong?
  • Danville For Niceness
  • Christmas is Starting Now
  • Thank You Santa
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Frosty the Snowman (Recorded As "Perry Saves Christmas")
  • Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  • Santa Claus is Comin' To Town
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.