Phosphorescent Rat [Red Swirl Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Hot Tuna
  • SKU: 31844206
  • Release Date: 02/14/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Phosphorescent Rat [Red Swirl Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Phosphorescent Rat [Red Swirl Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I See the Light
    • Letter to the North Star [also recorded as "Lord Have Mercy" for Quah] [Bonus Track]
    • Easy Now [later re-recorded as "Easy Now Revisited" for Steady as She Goes]
    • Corners Without Exits
    • Day to Day Out the Window Blues
    • In the Kingdom
    • Seeweed Strut [Instrumental]
    • Living Just for You
    • Soliloquy for 2
    • Sally, Where'd You Get Your Liquor From?

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great collectible item

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Hot Tuna has only authorized and released 1000 of these 180 gram vinyl albums..that's it ! The graphics are great as is the look and sound of the vinyl. Even though this isn't my favorite Hot Tuna record, it is such a great item that any fan of this band should add one to their collection. Highly recommend you get one while they last.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.