Pick Yourself Up [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Pick Yourself Up [CD] - Larger Front
Pick Yourself Up [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pick Yourself Up
  • Girl From Ipanema
  • He Loves She Loves
  • Dance Me to the End of Love
  • When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • If I Had You
  • Triste
  • Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  • What Is There to Say
  • Moonlight Savings Time
  • Two Sleepy People
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.