Picking Up the Pieces [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Day Dream
  • Throw It Away
  • Picking Up the Pieces
  • Woman's Work
  • Answer Me, My Love
  • The Man I Love
  • Here's to Life
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Suzanne
  • Tender as a Rose
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.