Picture Perfect Mix Tape, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Picture Perfect (Intro)
  • Swicth - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Bam Bam
  • Clown Wit Me - Phat Boy, L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Focus, Gucciano
  • Hands Up - Bam Bam
  • Brother - L-Tech Da Teck, Phat Boy Ft. Focus
  • Shot Down - Bam Bam Ft. Izzy
  • Get It off Ya Chest - Gucciano
  • Life - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Phat Boy, Gizz, Duncan
  • Side - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Saint Fresha
  • In Person (Skit) - Clown
  • Make Up Your Mind - Duet Ft. L-Tech Da Teck
  • Model Chick - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Izzy, Focus
  • How U Do - Phat Boy Ft. Bam Bam
  • Let's Play - Focus Ft. L-Tech Da Teck
  • I Know - L-Tech Da Teck
  • Spit on It (Skit) - Clown
  • Change - Phat Boy Ft. L-Tech Da Teck
  • Gold Digger - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Izzy
  • All Good - Duet
  • Baby Girl - Maxx Jamma Ft. Vezzy
  • Step Back - L-Tech Da Teck Ft. Phat Boy
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.