Pitbull Starring in Rebelution [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Triumph
  • Shut It Down
  • I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • Girls
  • Full of S**t
  • Dope Ball (Interlude)
  • Can't Stop Me Now
  • Hotel Room Service
  • Juice Box
  • Call of the Wild
  • Krazy
  • Give Them What They Ask For
  • Across the World
  • Daddy's Little Girl

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.