Main Content

Planet of Ice [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Minus the Bear
  • SKU: 25577563
  • Release Date: 10/28/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Burying Luck
    • Ice Monster
    • Knights
    • White Mystery
    • Dr. L'Ling
    • Part 2
    • Throwin' Shapes
    • When We Escape
    • Double Vision Quest
    • Lotus

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      The Best Place To Buy Vinyl Online.


      Best Buy did a great job packaging and shipping this order. Most other places will send with bent corners, etc. I got it in less time, and will definitely buy from them from now on. Very happy they repressed 1000 'Planet Of Ice' on purple vinyl. Get it while it's still for sale!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      So glad they reissued this one.

      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      I've been waiting a few years for this LP to be available at a good price again. White Mystery is so trippy.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.