Plastic Beach [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Plastic Beach [CD] - Larger Front
Plastic Beach [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (10 out of 10)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Orchestral Intro
  • Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach
  • White Flag
  • Rhinestone Eyes
  • Stylo
  • Superfast Jellyfish
  • Empire Ants
  • Glitter Freeze
  • Some Kind of Nature
  • On Melancholy Hill
  • Broken
  • Sweepstakes
  • Plastic Beach
  • To Binge
  • Cloud of Unknowing
  • Pirate Jet

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.