Platinum Edition [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roll & Stroll
  • 1 Man Gang
  • Say It 2 My Face
  • Dark Skinned Queen
  • Say It 2 My Face (Slowed & Chopped by: DJ-D)
  • Puffin' & Sippin' (Freestyle)
  • Intro Skit to Can't Nobody
  • Can't Nobody (Slowed & Chopped by: Mr. Brown)
  • Intro Skit to Rap and Pimp (R.A.P.)
  • Rap and Pimp (R.A.P.)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.