Platinum & Gold Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In the Name of Love
  • Lies
  • We Are Detective
  • Love on Your Side
  • If You Were Here
  • Hold Me Now
  • Doctor! Doctor!
  • Sister of Mercy
  • Lay Your Hands on Me
  • King for a Day
  • Nothing in Common
  • Get That Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.