Platinum: Greatest Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Suicide Blonde
  • Heaven Sent
  • By My Side
  • Bitter Tears
  • Mystify
  • Full Moon Dirty Hearts
  • Baby Don't Cry
  • Please (You Got That)
  • The Loved One
  • Beautiful Girl
  • Never Tear Us Apart
  • Disappear
  • Not Enough Time
  • Devil Inside
  • Need You Tonight
  • New Sensation
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.