Platinum Praise 2012 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart
  • Better Is One Day
  • I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • Hallelujah
  • I See the Lord
  • You Are My Refuge
  • Grace Alone
  • Rock of Ages
  • I Will Rise Up
  • I Love You Lord
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.