Platinum Tongue [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro.
  • Mic Check
  • MacHigai Nai!
  • O-Re-Ba-Na
  • 01
  • Platinum Tongue
  • Hi-Life (Relaxxx)
  • Pinky
  • Hakushyu Kassai
  • Rexusgucci
  • Tsurezuregusa
  • Itoshino Sabrina
  • R.E.C. Room (Bad Trip)
  • Daimonion Funk (I Got Cha)
  • 02
  • Konoyubitomare
  • Sneaker Pimp
  • Zero
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.