Platters Best Selection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Only You
  • Great Pretender
  • Magic Touch
  • My Prayer
  • Heaven on Earth
  • You'll Never Never Know
  • I'm Sorry
  • Twilight Time
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Enchanted
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • My Serenade
  • Goodnight Sweetheart, It's Time to Go
  • Harbor Lights
  • Sleepy Lagoon
  • Ebb Tide
  • On a Slowboat to China
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • Orchids in the Moonlight
  • Roses of Picardy
  • To Each His Own
  • If I Didn't Care
  • Summertime
  • Mary Jane on My Mind
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.