Platters [JVC Victor] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Great Pretender
  • Only You
  • Smoke Gets in Your Yyes
  • Twilight Time
  • My Prayer
  • (You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • I'm Sorry
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • Harbour Lights
  • I Love You 1,000 Times
  • Heaven on Earth
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.