Main Content

Playboy [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Marvelettes
Release Date:10/14/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Playboy [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Playboy [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $14.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Playboy
    • Mix It Up
    • Beechwood 4-5789
    • I'm Hooked
    • I Think I Can Change You
    • The One Who Really Loves You
    • Good Luck Charm
    • Forever
    • Someday, Someway
    • Goddess of Love
    • You Should Know
    • (I've Got To) Cry Over You
    • Slow Twist
    • Twistin’ Postman

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.