Playing for Keeps [Remastered] [Deluxe] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trinidad
  • Running Back
  • The Wish
  • Get A Move On
  • When You Took My Heart
  • Satin Angel
  • Let's Be Lover's Again
  • Nobody Knows
  • Million Dollar Girl

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.