Playing in the Shadows [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Skies Don’t Lie
  • Stay Awake
  • Changed the Way You Kiss Me
  • The Way
  • Natural Disaster (Extended Album Version)
  • Never Had a Day
  • Microphone
  • Playing in the Shadows
  • Midnight Run
  • Under the Influence
  • Wrong in the Head
  • Anything
  • Lying to Yourself

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.