Playlist: The Very Best of Carole King [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Up on the Roof
  • Child of Mine
  • It's Too Late
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Song of Long Ago
  • Sweet Seasons
  • Been to Canaan
  • Bitter With the Sweet
  • Corazón
  • Believe in Humanity
  • Jazzman
  • Nightingale
  • High Out of Time
  • Only Love Is Rea
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.