Playlist: The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sara Smile
  • Rich Girl
  • Back Together Again
  • Don't Change
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • Kiss on My List
  • Private Eyes
  • I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) [Edited Version]
  • Your Imagination
  • One on One
  • Family Man
  • Adult Education
  • Out of Touch
  • Everything Your Heart Desires

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.