Playlist: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Evil Woman
  • Do Ya
  • Can't Get It Out of My Head
  • Mr. Blue Sky
  • Strange Magic
  • Livin' Thing
  • Turn to Stone
  • Sweet Talkin' Woman
  • Telephone Line
  • Shine a Little Love
  • Hold on Tight
  • Calling America
  • Rock 'n' Roll Is King
  • Don't Bring Me Down
  • Roll Over Beethoven

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.