Playlist: The Very Best of James Brown [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Playlist: The Very Best of James Brown [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unity, Pt. 1 (The Third Coming)
  • Living in America
  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 [Live]
  • Try Me
  • How Do You Stop [7" Edit Version]
  • Real [Full Force Hyped-Up Mix]
  • Make It Funky
  • (I Got You) I Feel Good
  • Gravity
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
  • Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine
  • I Get on the Good Foot
  • Static [Full Force Remix]
  • Gimme Your Love [Extended Remix - Purple Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.