Playlist: The Very Best of Janis Joplin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down On Me
  • Catch Me Daddy [Live Version]
  • Call On Me [Live Version]
  • I Need a Man to Love
  • Summertime [Alternate Take]
  • Piece of My Heart
  • Maybe
  • Dear Landlord
  • One Good Man
  • Raise Your Hand [Live Version]
  • Little Girl Blue [Live Version]
  • Mercedes Benz
  • Move Over [Live Version]
  • Me and Bobby Mcgee
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.