Playlist: The Very Best of Kenny G [CD]

  • Artist: Kenny G
  • SKU: 29961046
  • Release Date: 02/15/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Songbird
  • Don't Make Me Wait for Love
  • Silhouette
  • We've Saved the Best for Last
  • Going Home
  • Missing You Now
  • Morning
  • By the Time This Night Is Over
  • Even If My Heart Would Break
  • The Moment
  • Havana
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
  • The Way You Move
  • Sentimental

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderfully relaxing

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This tape can easily relax the most uptight person.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.