Playlist: The Very Best of Kris Kristofferson [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Why Me
  • To Beat the Devil
  • Me and Bobby Mcgee
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • The Silver Tongued Devil and I
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Sugar Man
  • Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  • Stranger
  • The Taker
  • Nobody Wins
  • For the Good Times
  • Once More With Feeling
  • Living Legend
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.