Playlist: The Very Best of Luther Vandross [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.95 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (40 out of 40)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Night I Fell in Love
  • If Only for One Night
  • Creepin'
  • Dance With My Father [Album/Radio Version]
  • Here and Now [Album Version]
  • If I Didn't Know Better
  • Once Were Lovers
  • So Amazing [Album Version]
  • Your Secret Love
  • Any Love - Wembley Stadium 1989
  • Give Me the Reason - Wembley Stadium 1989
  • Wait for Love
  • Endless Love
  • A House Is Not a Home

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.