Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu [CD] - Larger Front
Playlist: The Very Best of Matisyahu [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • King Without a Crown
  • Chop 'Em Down [Live Version]
  • Close My Eyes [Live Version]
  • Youth
  • Warrior
  • Jerusalem (Out of Darkness Comes Light)
  • Indestructible
  • Spark Seekers
  • Message in a Bottle
  • One Day
  • I Will Be Light [Live at Cd101.1 Fm, Columbus, Ohio]
  • Smash Lies
  • For You
  • Temple
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.