Playlist: The Very Best of Sara Evans [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Playlist: The Very Best of Sara Evans [CD] - Larger Front
Playlist: The Very Best of Sara Evans [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Born to Fly
  • I Could Not Ask for More
  • I Keep Looking
  • No Place That Far
  • You Don't
  • A Real Fine Place to Start
  • Sweet By and By
  • Three Chords and the Truth
  • Suds in the Bucket
  • Niagara
  • Crackers
  • Cheatin'
  • Never Alone
  • Feels Just Like a Love Song
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.