Playlist: The Very Best of Sly & the Family Stone [CD]

  • Artist: Sly & the Family Stone
  • SKU: 29962247
  • Release Date: 07/31/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Playlist: The Very Best of Sly & the Family Stone [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Family Affair
  • Stand!
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  • Hot Fun in the Summertime
  • Sing a Simple Song
  • Dance to the Music
  • Everybody Is a Star
  • Everyday People
  • (You Caught Me) Smilin'
  • I Want to Take You Higher
  • M'lady
  • If You Want Me to Stay
  • You Can Make It If You Try
  • I Get High on You

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.