Plays Duke Ellington [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Black and Tan Fantasy
  • Mood Indigo
  • I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • Solitude
  • Caravan
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.