Plays Duke Ellington: Jazz Royalty [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love You Madly
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • Black and Tan Fantasy
  • Warm Valley
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • C Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Everything But You
  • Mood Indigo
  • Just Squeeze Me
  • Come Sunday
  • The Creole Love Call
  • I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  • The Shepherd
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Black Butterfly
  • Take Love Easy
  • The Jeep Is Jumping
  • Heaven
  • In a Mellotone
  • Solitude
  • It Don't Mean a Thing
  • I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
  • Satin Doll
  • In a Sentimental Mood
  • Don't You Know I Care
  • I'm Just a Lucky So and So
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • All Too Soon

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.