Plays For Lovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All the Things You Are
  • Softly, As In a Morning Sunrise
  • All of You
  • Autumn In New York
  • I'll Remember April
  • Gershwin Medley: Soon/Love Walked In/For You, For Me, Forevermore/Our Love is Here To Stay
  • Rose of the Rio Grande
  • But Not For Me
  • Angel Eyes
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Medley: They Say It's Wonderful/How Deep is the Ocean/A Ghost of a Chance/My Old Flame/Body and Soul
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Yesterdays
  • Medley: Stardust/I Can't Get Started/Lover Man

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.