Main Content

Plays Pretty for Baby [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Nation of Ulysses
Release Date:04/16/1995
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • N-Sub Ulysses
    • A Comment on Ritual
    • The Hickey Underworld
    • Perpetual Motion Machine
    • N.O.U. Future-Vision Hypothesis
    • 50,000 Watts of Goodwill
    • Maniac Dragstrip
    • Last Train to Cool
    • Shakedown
    • Mockingbird, Yeah!
    • Depression III
    • S.S. Exploder
    • The Kingdom of Heaven Must Be Taken by Storm
    • The Sound of Jazz to Come
    • N.O.U.S.P.T.D.A.
    • Presidents of Vice

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.