Plays Up a Storm [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Music from the Mountains Sets You Free
  • Alabama Jubilee
  • Alberta, Let Your Hair Hang Down
  • Hello, Central, Give Me Dr. Jazz
  • Any Way She Done It
  • Lady Be Good
  • Moonshine in Those West Virginia Hills
  • Summertime
  • Somebody Stole My Gal
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • Stealin'
  • Birth of the Blues
  • Eyes Like Crystal Waters
  • Lulu's Back in Town
  • Rag Mama/Gimme Dat Ding
  • I Never Cried
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.