Pleasure Pain Dezire [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Only One
  • The Equalizer
  • Tequila
  • My Sweet Baby
  • Sao Ysidro
  • Fiero
  • Magic Island
  • Bells Are Ringing
  • Strollin' with B
  • El Vaquero
  • Desert Child
  • The Work Song
  • He Brings Her Flowers
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.