Pleasure to Kill [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro (Choir of the Damned)
  • Ripping Corpse
  • Death Is Your Saviour
  • Pleasure to Kill
  • Riot of Violence
  • The Pestilence
  • Carrion
  • Command of the Blade
  • Under the Guillotine
  • Flag of Hate
  • Take Their Lives
  • Awakening of the Gods

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.