Plugged In: An Evening at Shepherds Bush [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Corduroy
  • Sucker
  • Blue Eyes
  • Always the Quiet One
  • Après Ski
  • Go Out and Get 'Em, Boy
  • Don't Talk, Just Kiss
  • Loveslave
  • A Million Miles
  • Suck
  • I'm From Further North Than You
  • Come Play With Me
  • It's Not You, It's Me
  • Crushed
  • Falling
  • 2, 3, Go
  • Click Click
  • Ringway To Seatac
  • Brassneck
  • Nobody's Twisting Your Arm
  • Kennedy
  • Heather
  • Behind the Scenes Tour Footage
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.