Main Content

Plural [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Electric Guest
Release Date:02/17/2017
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Plural [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Plural [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Zero
    • Glorious Warrier
    • Back & Forth
    • Dear to Me
    • Oh Devil
    • Back for Me
    • See the Light
    • Over
    • My Omen
    • Sarah
    • Bound to Lose

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.