Poesia Lunfarda [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mano a Mano
  • Yira Yira
  • Esta Noche Me Emboracho
  • Haragan
  • Tortazos
  • Farabute
  • Que Vachache
  • Mala Entrana
  • Compadron
  • Segui Mi Consejo
  • Al Mundo le Falta un Tornillo
  • Que Fenomeno
  • Lloro Como una Mujer
  • Chorra
  • Tan Grande y Tan Sonso
  • Gloria
  • Por Seguidora y por Fiel
  • As de Carton
  • Naipe Marcado
  • El Que Atraso el Reloj

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.