Porgy & Bess/Showboat/Gilbert & Sullivan Revisited [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Ain’t Necessarily So
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  • My Man’s Gone Now
  • There’s A Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon For New York
  • Summertime
  • A Red Headed Woman
  • Oh Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess
  • A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  • Oh Lawd, I’m On My Way
  • Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
  • Dandies On Parade
  • Make Believe
  • Ol’ Man River
  • Bill
  • Dance Away the Night
  • Why Do I Love You?
  • After the Ball
  • We Sail the Ocean Blue
  • With Catlike Tread Upon Our Prey We Steal
  • A Wandering Minstrel
  • The Flowers That Bloom In Spring
  • When I Was A Lad
  • I Am the Very Model of A Modern Major General
  • I Am the Captain of the Pinafore
  • I’m Called Little Buttercup
  • Poor Wandering One
  • Farewell, My Own
  • Tit Willow
  • Three Little Maids From School
  • Here’s A How-Dee-Do
  • Joshua
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • It’s Me
  • Let My People Go
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • The Blind Man
  • Me and Zeke
  • The Gospel Train
  • Hold On
  • I Didn’t Hear Nobody Pray

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.