Portrait of Sheila Jordan [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Portrait of Sheila Jordan [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Portrait of Sheila Jordan [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Falling in Love with Love
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Am I Blue?
  • Dat Dere
  • When the World Was Young
  • Let's Face the Music and Dance
  • Laugh! Clown! Laugh!
  • Who Can I Turn to Now
  • Baltimore Oriole
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
  • Hum Drum Blues
  • Willow Weep for Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.